Written by PraxisAdmin

Volunteers Needed for Praxis Care Street Collections

Are you available to volunteer at a street collection near you?  If you have a few hours to spare then please get in touch.

The fundraising department have organised the following collections, which one will you help out at?

  • Bangor – Saturday 17th August 2013
  • Lurgan – Friday 6th September 2013
  • Ballymena – Saturday 14th September 2013
  • Larne – Saturday 28th September 2013
  • Belfast – Friday 11th October 2013
  • Banbridge – Friday 18th October 2013
  • Newry – Saturday 26th October 2013
  • Lisburn – Saturday 2nd November 2013
  • Antrim – Saturday 16th November 2013
  • Newtownards – Saturday 23rd November 2013

To confirm your slot at any of the above collections please contact Catherine Little, Volunteer Co-ordinator, on 028 9072 7161 / catherinelittle@praxiscare.org.uk

2013-09-06 12.06.29

Share with .... Facebooktwitterlinkedin